Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terrye Gamblin

Terrye Gamblin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrye Gamblin
"Enjoy Sean’s team so much!! Kendra Cabrera is the best and made my insurance experience painless!!"
Profile photo of Noah Mcclish

Noah Mcclish

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Mcclish
"Kendra Cabrera is outstanding."
Profile photo of Donna Jobe

Donna Jobe

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Jobe
"Kenra Cabrera and Sean McAllister provided excellent assistance with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Noble Jobe

Noble Jobe

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noble Jobe
"Kendra Cabrera was excellent!"
Profile photo of Trent Bundy

Trent Bundy

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Bundy
"Just renewed my policy. Very good customer service. Helped in covering all my needs for auto and homeowners insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Eric Bowman

Eric Bowman

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bowman
"I had transferred an existing State Farm Policy (Dallas-Eufaula) in April (2024). Later in May I had visited Sean’s office, met the entire team to what seemed having known for years. Yes. State Farm has a simplified Mobile App. and Online Services, however to meet those who are there for each policy holder [or potential policy holder] was a nice welcome. State Farm has owned my policies 30+ years; not a single incident has provided meaningful reason to search elsewhere. In smaller areas such as Eufaula, Sean’s office team, an actual storefront (vs virtual) becomes a tremendous asset when an accident does occur, or the one-on-one conversation for those ‘what-if’ topics of life policies or multiple scenarios - a physical presence can make a creditably difference. Thank You For Such A Warm Welcome. Eric 05-11-2024"
Profile photo of Allen Nester

Allen Nester

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Nester
"Amazing customer service, felt like I was talking to a lifelong friend! 10/10 recommend to anyone, my previous insurance was over $215 State Farm got my payment down to $147 and coverages more than double what I had before."
Profile photo of Doltyn Lane

Doltyn Lane

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doltyn Lane
"Bobbie Jo is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mary Warrior

Mary Warrior

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Warrior
"These ladies take care of me and my insurance needs! Give them a call or stop by!"
Profile photo of Tucker Leathers

Tucker Leathers

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Leathers
"Wonderful staff and truly treats their clients like real people!"
Profile photo of Travis M

Travis M

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis M
"With our recent move to the lake country we had many updates and changes to be made to our property and vehicle insurance. Kendra met with us and, within a half an hour, had explained the many nuances of the coverages and guided us to the best choices. Outstanding customer service and education! She is knowledgeable, professional, and has earned 100% of our trust. Thank you. We look forward to a many years relationship with Kendra and McAllister Insurance in Eufaula. Angela and Travis Miller"
Profile photo of Tabitha

Tabitha

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha
"Just moved to Oklahoma, Kendra was very helpful in getting my insurance switched! Easy process and smooth transition! Highly recommend using her"
Profile photo of William Stauffer

William Stauffer

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Stauffer
"Kendra has been an absolute delight to work with. I have not made it easy on her, but every issue I had in the home buying process, Kendra solved. Thanks again Kendra!"
Profile photo of Chance Z.

Chance Z.

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Z.
"Kendra was awesome! She helped me get a quote very quickly and she was very nice. Thank you for your great service!"
Profile photo of Mary Abel

Mary Abel

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Abel
"Sean and Kendra were awesome to work with!! They answered all of our questions and more! If you're looking for a trustworthy honest agent give Sean a call!!"
Profile photo of Eric Freeburg

Eric Freeburg

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Freeburg
"I purchased a life insurance policy on my youngest son. Sean and his team of professionals took the TIME to explain every detail and how it could be very beneficial for my son’s future. When you have a team like this that takes the “Time”, you know that they truly care about people. I would recommend Big Mac and his team to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Neta Cummisky

Neta Cummisky

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neta Cummisky
"Kendra was so amazing in helping us switch our auto insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Wofford

Lisa Wofford

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wofford
"After 42 years of life on this earth, I have finally made the decision it is time for some much needed life insurance. I want to make sure my people are taken care of should the unthinkable happen. Luckily I knew just the person to contact to talk me through the process. Lindsay at State Farm was very knowledgable about affordable life insurance policies. I would trust her with my own life, so I knew she wouldn't steer me wrong."
Profile photo of Bradley Burris

Bradley Burris

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Burris
"Lindsay Fields & the State Farm agency in Eufaula were amazing to work with! The customer service was exceptional & I would highly recommend if you're in the market for any type of insurance to go see Lindsay!"
Profile photo of Abby Church

Abby Church

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Church
"Lindsey was a really great help!! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sadie Low

Sadie Low

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Low
"I needed some help with auto insurance, and the lady I spoke to was Lindsay she was so unbelievably helpful and sweet!"
Profile photo of Filisha Church

Filisha Church

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Filisha Church
"Lindsay Fields is the BEST! She was such a great help!!"
Profile photo of Meredith Recktenwald

Meredith Recktenwald

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Recktenwald
"I can’t say enough wonderful things about Kendra Cabrera. I called and worked with Kendra who was able to secure auto, indemnity, and property insurance at a fraction of what we were paying with another insurance company. She was professional and patient. I appreciate all of her hard work for securing this in a timely and efficient manner. If you want top notch customer service please go see her!!! Thank you Kendra for all of your hard work"
Profile photo of Tempa Bernucho

Tempa Bernucho

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tempa Bernucho
"Megan day. She has been very helpful with all my troubles when it comes to my billing. Is always a good understanding."
Profile photo of Courtney Bernucho

Courtney Bernucho

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Bernucho
"Megan day is really good with her work love her to piece keep up the good work"