Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Abel

Mary Abel

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Abel
"Sean and Kendra were awesome to work with!! They answered all of our questions and more! If you're looking for a trustworthy honest agent give Sean a call!!"
Profile photo of Eric Freeburg

Eric Freeburg

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Freeburg
"I purchased a life insurance policy on my youngest son. Sean and his team of professionals took the TIME to explain every detail and how it could be very beneficial for my son’s future. When you have a team like this that takes the “Time”, you know that they truly care about people. I would recommend Big Mac and his team to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Neta Cummisky

Neta Cummisky

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neta Cummisky
"Kendra was so amazing in helping us switch our auto insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Wofford

Lisa Wofford

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wofford
"After 42 years of life on this earth, I have finally made the decision it is time for some much needed life insurance. I want to make sure my people are taken care of should the unthinkable happen. Luckily I knew just the person to contact to talk me through the process. Lindsay at State Farm was very knowledgable about affordable life insurance policies. I would trust her with my own life, so I knew she wouldn't steer me wrong."
Profile photo of Bradley Burris

Bradley Burris

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Burris
"Lindsay Fields & the State Farm agency in Eufaula were amazing to work with! The customer service was exceptional & I would highly recommend if you're in the market for any type of insurance to go see Lindsay!"
Profile photo of Abby Church

Abby Church

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Church
"Lindsey was a really great help!! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sadie Low

Sadie Low

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Low
"I needed some help with auto insurance, and the lady I spoke to was Lindsay she was so unbelievably helpful and sweet!"
Profile photo of Filisha Church

Filisha Church

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Filisha Church
"Lindsay Fields is the BEST! She was such a great help!!"
Profile photo of Meredith Recktenwald

Meredith Recktenwald

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Recktenwald
"I can’t say enough wonderful things about Kendra Cabrera. I called and worked with Kendra who was able to secure auto, indemnity, and property insurance at a fraction of what we were paying with another insurance company. She was professional and patient. I appreciate all of her hard work for securing this in a timely and efficient manner. If you want top notch customer service please go see her!!! Thank you Kendra for all of your hard work"
Profile photo of Tempa Bernucho

Tempa Bernucho

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tempa Bernucho
"Megan day. She has been very helpful with all my troubles when it comes to my billing. Is always a good understanding."
Profile photo of Courtney Bernucho

Courtney Bernucho

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Bernucho
"Megan day is really good with her work love her to piece keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Rural America Girl

Rural America Girl

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rural America Girl
"My experience with Kendra desires a 5-star rating. She was very knowledgeable, kind, and efficient. I recommend this agency for all insurance needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Liz

Liz

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz
"We are moving from MI to OK and needed to get new insurance. We stopped in and upon walking in felt at home. We were assisted by Kendra. She answered all of our questions and got us amazing rates quickly. She was very friendly and upon leaving I felt as though I was saying bye to a friend."
Profile photo of Clay Payne

Clay Payne

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Payne
"Lindsay got me fixed up with some life insurance. She was very helpful, and funny too. Give her a shout if you need insurance of any kind!"
Profile photo of Ruby Tuell

Ruby Tuell

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Tuell
"Very happy with the service we received from Sean! He went above and beyond to get us the coverage we needed at an affordable price. I would highly recommend him for your home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Mirinda Martin

Mirinda Martin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirinda Martin
"Highly recommend Lindsay!! She is the best and so great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Rick Carbone

Rick Carbone

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Carbone
"I was shopping for life insurance and contacted Sean McAllister’s office. I spoke with Lindsay who was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! This agency is the best and Lindsay was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Danae Goad

Danae Goad

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danae Goad
"Great Insurance! Would highly recommend this business! Lindsay was extremely helpful with giving me a quote for auto insurance and was very pleasant to speak with!"
Profile photo of Jodi Gibson

Jodi Gibson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Gibson
"I needed information on an auto insurance policy, and Lindsay was able to answer all of my questions with ease."
Profile photo of Penny Smythe

Penny Smythe

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Smythe
"I have been in the market for an affordable life insurance policy. Lindsay with State Farm was able to give me all the information I needed. Seriously the best customer service you could ever ask for, she made me feel like family. 10/10 would recommend!!"
Profile photo of chris jackson

chris jackson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris jackson
"She was amazing."
Profile photo of Christy Buckley

Christy Buckley

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Buckley
"Kendra was absolutely amazing! She was so patient, and kind with me. I think it was close to 2 hours we were on the phone. I was able to get my home, car, and life insurance ( which I didn't have before ) for a little over $100 LESS a month than my previous insurance agent, and it's much better coverage! I'm on a fixed income, and she worked so, so hard to get me what I needed at a price I could afford. I'm so very grateful, and thankful! We need more Kendras in this world! Christy Buckley 😊👍"
Profile photo of Jordan Carbone

Jordan Carbone

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Carbone
"I called seeking information about home and auto loans, and Lindsay was able to answer all of my questions, and then some. She went above and beyond to make sure I had all the information needed to make the right choice for me. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kathy Carbone

Kathy Carbone

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Carbone
"I have been looking for an affordable life insurance policy. Lindsay was very helpful. She found the perfect policy for me!"
Profile photo of Chesilea Walker

Chesilea Walker

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chesilea Walker
"best in the business!"